generated from it-audit-945374/cve-2025-68937-tmpl-1joi4k
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Powered by TurnKey Linux.