0589a435c1 · cve-2025-68937 template payload · Updated 2026-10-07 08:26:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Powered by TurnKey Linux.